Honorary Positions

Honorary advisers and officers are appointed by the Board on an annual basis, usually around the time of the AGM.

The current list is as follows:


Disciplinary and Grievance Officer: John Boumphrey

Medical Officer: Clare Halsted

Electoral Officer: Teddy Bourne


To contact any of the Honorary Officers of British Fencing, please contact Head Office