14/03/2017- Latest News

20 – 25 April  – Minsk

Competition information http://www.minsk2017.by/docs/information_for_delegations_Minsk.pdf

Automatic selection – winners of the British U23 Championships

James Edwards – Men’s Sabre
Sophia Potter – Women’s Sabre
Harrison Nichols – Men’s Epee
Elizabeth Powell – Women’s Epee
Sam Finch – Men’s Foil
Chloe Dickson – Women’s Foil

Discretionary selection

Men’s Epee
Tom Curran Jones
Paul Sanchez-Lethem
Nick Beaumont

Men’s Epee Team (Nichols / Curran Jones / Sanchez-Lethem / Beaumont)

Women’s Sabre
Emily Ruaux

Men’s Sabre
Nick Howes

Men’s Foil
Alex Lloyd

Women’s Epee
Amy Radford

Join the conversation. Share your stories using #BritishFencing on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram

Our Partners

  • Our Partners