15/05/2012- Latest News

14th-20th June 2012, Legnano, Italy

The following individuals / teams have been selected as a result of meeting the minimum qualifying standards:

Mens Foil:
James Davis
Laurence Halsted
Jamie Kenber
Richard Kruse

Men’s Foil Team
– Team to be confirmed post Korea

Women’s Foil:
Anna Bentley
Natalia Sheppard

Women’s Foil Team – Team to be confirmed post Korea

Men’s Sabre:
James Honeybone

Women’s Sabre:
Louise Bond-Williams
Joanna Hutchison
Chrystall Nicoll
Sophie Williams

Women’s Sabre Team – As a result of four individual athletes having met the qualification standard it has been agreed to enter these individuals in both the individual and team event

Men’s Epee
Jon Willis

Women’s Epee
Mary Cohen
Corinna Lawrence

Join the conversation. Share your stories using #BritishFencing on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram

Our Partners

  • Our Partners